Sam and Max: Culture Shock

Culture Shock

So I just played the 1st of 6 episodes of Sam and Max. The game is totally fun. The art style and animation is very simple and very successful. I recommend this game to anyone that loves to laugh, and might be tired of playing fast paced action games. The second episodes is just days away and I can’t wait. What are you waiting for!? Go buy the full season of Sam and Max now!

By the way, Tell Tale Games is my new favorite developer. I’d also like to say I’m so glad there’s a developer out there that is focusing on fun games and not letting all this “Next-Gen” tech go to their heads.

Leave a Reply

